mg Welcome to MOGS Online
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Photos LinkedIn
The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society

The Mumbai Obstetric and Gynaecological Society www.mogsonline.org mogs

 

MOGS Forthcoming Events 2021-2022

 
Saturday 25th September 2021 • 12 noon to 4 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS21-NAPurandare
 
Thursday 23rd September 2021 • 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_Outreach_Astra
 
Sunday, 5th September 2021 • 6.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_TeachersDay
 
31st August 2021 • 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_ABBOT_eCME
 
Sunday 29th August, 2021 • 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/3gGcLxU
 
Sunday 29th August, 2021 • 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/SAFOG_MOGS_ONCOLOGY
 
Saturday, 28th August, 2021 • 5.00 PM - 8.00 PM
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_outreach
 
Thursday, 26th August 2021 • 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_VULVOVAGINAL_HEALTH
 
Tuesday 24th August 2021 • 6.00 pm - 9.30 pm
Zoom participant Meeting ID: 895 3208 9273 Password: NATUROGEST
 
Saturday 7th August 2021 • 5.00 to 8.00
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_outreach
 
Sunday 1st August 2021 • 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/Mogs-endometriosis
 
Saturday 31st July 2021 • 4.00 pm to 8.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS-TechingProgram
 
Friday, 30 July 2021 • 06:00 PM to 08:45 PM
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://zoom.us/j/99147308034
 
29th July,Thursday 2021, 04.00pm to 6.00pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS-GSKVaccination
 
Wednesday, 28th July 2021 • 5.00 pm to 8.00 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS_RecentAdvancesInOBGYN
 
Sunday, 25th July, 2021 • 9.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
http://mogs.onference.live/pco
 
Saturday - 24th July, 2021 • 4.55 pm to 8 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS-TechingProgram
 
Sunday 18th July 2021 • 10 am to 2 pm
Registration / Viewer’s Link:
https://bit.ly/MOGS-TechingProgram
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Photos LinkedIn

The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society

C-14, 1st Floor, Trade World, D-wing Entrance,
S. B. Marg, Kamala City, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai 400013.

Tel. : 022-24955324 / 24975035 • email: mogs2012@gmail.com