

200

The Mumbai Obstetric and Gynaecological Society in collaboration with Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Sir HN Reliance Foundation Hospital present an



Invites you for



New Vistas In Population Stabilization

Date: 30th July 2021 (Friday)

Time: 06:00 PM to 08:45 PM



Chief Guest

Dr. Tarang Gianchandani
CEO, Sir HN RFH



Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar Secretary MOGS



Guest of Honour

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Past President, FOGSI



Dr. Shailesh KoreTreasurer MOGS



Dr. Asha DalalDirector OBGYN, Sir HN RFH.



Dr. Sujata DalviJoint Clinical Secretary, MOGS



Dr. Sarita Bhalerao MD, DNB, FRCOG President, MOGS, 2021-2022



Dr. Ameya Purandare
Member Managing Council,
MOGS & Consultant
OBGYN, Sir HN RFH

Agenda

6.00-6.15 pm - Inauguration:

Chief Guest:
Guest of Honor:

Welcome by MOGS Secretary
MOGS Presidential Address

Introduction of Chief Guest
Chief Guest's Address
Introduction of Guest of Honor

Guest of Honor's Address

Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar Dr. Sarita Bhalerao Dr. Sarita Bhalerao

Dr. Tarang Gianchandani

Dr. Tarang Gianchandani

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Dr. Asha Dalal Dr. Sadhana Desai

6.15-7.15 pm - Session 1: Keynotes

Chairpersons:

Dr. Rekha Davar, Dr. Vijay Khambatti,

Dr. Avan Dadina

MTP Act Amendments Simplified

New Dimensions in Oral Contraceptives

Choosing contraceptives in Co-Morbidities

Dr. Jaydeep Tank
Dr. Sarita Bhalerao
Dr. Vinita Salvi

7.15- 8.00 pm - Session 2: Keynotes

Chairpersons:

Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar,

Dr. Ashwin Shetty, Dr. Prema Kania

LARC – Long Acting Reversible Contraception

Dr. Sujata Dalvi

Permanent Contraception: Challenges in Practice Dr. Atul Ganatra

8.00-8.40 pm - Session 3: Panel Discussion-Ensuring Safe and Successful MTP

Moderators: Panelists:

Dr. Asha Dalal, Dr. Ameya Purandare

Dr. Niranjan Maydeo,

Dr. Kurush Paghdiwala,

Dr. Mandakini Megh, Dr. Sudhir Naik, Dr. Girish Kumthekar, Dr. Parag Biniwale

Dr. Kalpana Apte

8.40-8.45pm - Vote of Thanks

Dr. Ameya Purandare

Dr. Sarita Bhalerao President MOGS Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar Secretary MOGS

Dr. Shailesh Kore Treasurer MOGS

Conveners

Dr. Asha DalalDirector OBGYN, Sir HN RFH.

Dr. Sujata Dalvi
Joint Clinical Secretary, MOGS.

Dr. Ameya Purandare
Member Managing Council, MOGS &
Consultant OBGYN, Sir HN RFH.

Masters of Ceremonies

Dr. Nidhi Gandhi and Dr. Shruti Thar

Program Link: https://zoom.us/j/99147308034

This Web CME is brought to you by



